Past winners in Best in Biz Awards


2016 winners

Last year’s winners included Actiontec, Aflac, Agilis Systems, American Craft Council, AppFolio, Benefitfocus, Braeburn Pharmaceuticals, Broadview Networks, Bruce Power, Califia Farms, CallidusCloud, CareerBuilder, Cedar Electronics, Citrix, ClearSlide, Collabera, CSE Insurance, Curriculum Associates, CyraCom International, DataCore, Deloitte, EMKAY, Epicor, Fattmerchant, Financial Finesse, Fleetmatics, Four Kitchens, Gensuite, Globoforce, Grasshopper, H2O+ Beauty, HZO, Incisive, Intacct, Invoice2go, Jazz, Jive, Kuna, LabRoots, LeadMD, LifeLock, Lucid Software, Makers Nutrition, Mohu, Novus Global Solutions, O.C. Tanner, Optymyze, P.F. Chang’s, Prosight Specialty Insurance, PURE Insurance, Quest Diagnostics, Relationship One, Revana, Rimini Street, Scrub Daddy, Securonix, Signifyd, Sonus Networks, StrategyBlocks, SYSPRO, T-Mobile, Tata Consultancy Services, Toast, TransUnion, Veritas Technologies, Visit California, Waste Management, WebPT, Webroot, Wells Fargo, WhatBox and Zoro.

2015 winners

Winners in the 5th annual program included Aflac, American Express, AT&T, BlackBerry, CA Technologies, Citrix, CT Corporation, Discovery Education, DocuSign, Fidelity Investments, Microsoft, PayPal, Safelite, Swiss Post Solutions, Toshiba and UnitedHealthcare.

2014 winners

Winners in the 4th annual program included Airpush, Broadview Networks, Burger King, Cloudera, CloudLock, Constant Contact, Dell, Guitar Center, MetLife, MWW Group, OrthoAccel Technologies, PayPal, RES Software, SquareTwo Financial, Toshiba, TouchBistro, UniFirst Corporation, UnitedHealthcare, VerticalResponse, Vonage and Wajam.

2013 winners

Winners in the 3rd annual program included Actiontec, AirWatch, American Specialty Health, Bankrate, Canary, Clarizen, Dell, DisclosureNet, DudaMobile, Dyson, Eastman Chemical Company, Experian, The Fresh Market, Hewlett-Packard, Jobvite,, Marvell, Pure Storage, Safelite, Salus Capital Partners, Sandisk, Ultimate Software, Umpqua Bank, UnitedHealthcare, Virtela, and YMCA of Greater New York.

2012 winners

Winners in the 2nd annual program included 1-800-Flowers, Achievers, Bankrate,, Blackline Systems, Boyd Gaming, Citrix, Constant Contact, Dell SonicWALL, Epicor, Epson America, Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Leap Motion, Legend3D, LifeLock, National Association of Realtors, Netwatch, PGi, Richardson, Safelite, StubHub, Symantec, VerticalResponse and ZAGG.

2011 winners

The inaugural set of winners included Achievers, ASH, Atmel, Blackline Systems, Braintree, CarMD, CaseStack, ComPsych, Conduit, Constant Contact, Dell KACE, eCornell, Host Analytics, iMeet, Mozilla, Nutricap Labs, ooma, Quality Systems, Reserveage Organics, Sandisk, ShopIgniter, USANA and VirtuOz.